Gudvangen Viking Market ‘2017’ (part one)

gudvangr3dronningbitchesgudvangr6gudvangr2gudvangr1gudvangr8gudvangr4gudvangr9gudvangr10

Dear followers, it has been a while – but you have been in my thoughts. I have been doing so many exciting things lately, both here in my beloved country and in the US (which some of you might know a little something about already;) This viking Gal have been constantly on the move the past few months, and my feet have barely touched my own home since I moved in. Gudvangen Viking Market was the highlight of this summers Viking adventures. The last time I visited Gudvangen was four years ago (!) and what they have accomplished over there blew me away. I love the atmosphere, and people were including and warm. In a bit of a rush here – but I have so many pictures – stay tuned for much more from this place in the coming days.

– Sól Geirsdóttir, The Viking Queen

6 thoughts on “Gudvangen Viking Market ‘2017’ (part one)

  1. I was just wondering what you were up to last night. Thank you for the update. The bling is BEAUTIFUL. Keep well!

  2. Excellent photos.
    My Southern-Californian American-daughter is visiting many Viking sites in Sweden this summer.
    I’ll let her know about the Gudvangen Viking Market.
    I hope you enjoyed The United States!

  3. Excellent photos.
    My Southern-Californian American-daughter is visiting many Viking sites in Sweden this summer.
    I’ll let her know about the Gudvangen Viking Market.
    I hope you enjoyed The United States!
    And thank you!

Leave a Reply

