Basic Outfit

out1out2out3
Dress: Bik Bok
Belt and muffs: Claire’s
pelt: From a vintage shop in Nice, France

Ta daaaa – looking pretty basic today. Well -This is actually my second outfit of the day. Sometimes, I change clothes when I get home just to have a shift in energies. I wore something completely different to uni – something as rare as… trousers! I know, right? Strange and unusual (and quite revolutionary!) for someone who refused to wear that garment for over a decade. Come to think of it – I don’t think I’ve ever let myself get photographed in trousers… Maybe I ought to change that. Anyways, these outfit posts still feel a tad weird to me. But here ya go! hope you’re all having a good start to the week.

Sól Geirsdóttir

One thought on “Basic Outfit

  1. Love it!!! Exactly the kind of inspiration I’m looking for in my own daily wardrobe, can’t wait to see what ideas you have for spring and summer.

Leave a Reply

