Viking Queen Clothing

Outfit: Designed and hand stitched by me, made from 100% linen and 100% wool fabrics.
vikingqueendesign
Hey! Just checking in to tell you that I have started sewing viking clothing (and creating some other goodies) for my very own web shop! I am hoping that you guys have some patience with me – as this is a one woman project (at least for now). Being a full time student at uni, This might take a while- BUT I would rather have it take time than delivering products that I cannot stand for. Quality, authenticity and style is very important to me, and I cannot wait to show you the finished products. I will keep you posted -so don’t worry about missing out on the opening of my shop. Also – I will announce it beforehand at instagram, on my Facebook page and here at my viking blog. Thank you so much for the lovely feedback I have gotten on these plans – you guys motivate me to work hard at this task. And thank you for waiting<3
This will be grand.

Also; I’ve had quite a few photoshoots lately.
Pictures coming up – stay tuned *waves eagerly*

Love,
Sól Geirsdóttir, The Viking Queen

2 thoughts on “Viking Queen Clothing

  1. So beautiful! All your clothes, accessories, hairstyles, photoshoots. I’m curious to see your webshop and hope it goes great, you have fantastic sewing skills.

Leave a Reply

