Outfit, Midgardsblot “2016”

Not sure what to call this style, but I think I’ll go for “Rocky Nature troll”.  I tried to look as if a mountain gave birth to me, and moss sprung forth and clinged to me as I crawled out of it (..*.Ahem..*- Not really any thought behind it, I just threw on what I felt like., as I always do)

Midgardsblot was good fun, I’ll post about the festival itself tomorrow (: All clothing:  different shops in Camden, London                             Fur piece: Uff, Norway (second hand shop)

~Sól Geirsdóttir, The Viking Queen

5 thoughts on “Outfit, Midgardsblot “2016”

Leave a Reply

