Springtime – Outfit

Today´s outfit
img_3177-1
This was one of those days where I wished to escape into a fairytale world, riding the back of a gigantic black dragon into the misty mountains cold (and all that jazz). Ahem.. I guess that what I’m trying to say is that I’m grateful for some vacation right now. Like, really grateful-> I should be at a spa or something. Anyways, I’m getting some much needed rest with my family and celebrating the coming of spring ❤ . Lately, I’ve been somewhat overworked.. Things have just been piling up and I’m still trying to figure out how to get to the bottom of my never ending “to do-list”. This is a challenge beyond me right now, but… I am a fighter, and I shall conquer it all! (*throws fists in the air*)

Happy springtime, everyone!

– Sól

3 thoughts on “Springtime – Outfit

  1. How do you plan to celebrate the spring equinox? Vacation sounds like an amazing idea. I hope you find the rest and rejuvenation you are looking for.

  2. I do love your outfit posts, although the snow in the background hardly gives off the impression of spring. I’m guessing it is warmer than it looks, or it is just your viking blood protecting you from the frost!

    I hope you get your well-deserved break soon! ^^

Leave a Reply

