GOTExhibit Oslo

Who is crazy enough to stand 4 hours in line, only to do it again the next day? She is. Dear readers – I went to see the exhibition not only once, but twice! Luckily, I was surrounded by my dearest of friends both times – people that I am eternally grateful to have in my life ❤ With the strength and energy we gave each other, any sign of discomfort magically vanished.

Once inside the exhibition, we got to feast our eyes on all the details of the wonderful costumes, sit on the Iron Throne, and experience how it is to stand on The Wall in 4D. It was excellent! Here are photos to prove my exsitence inside the Exhibitgot
got15
got1 got3 Oh my gods, the details! got2
got11
got12
got4 got5got6
got8
got10
got7
got14
1614518_10153996467625478_4647831527861194276_o
Bow before your queen!
This photo was taken by my dear friend Jan Tore

Have you seen the GOT Exhibition?

~The Viking Queen

10 thoughts on “GOTExhibit Oslo

  1. Stod 4timer alene i den køen. Endte opp med å se hele Star trek filmen og ha en utrolig meningsløs diskusjon med kameraten min på facebook. Var absolutt verdt det!

Leave a Reply

