Museum visit part two

Here is part two of my glorious museum visit! Behold! 
museum
museumskallemuseumnøklermuseumsverdprettyfulmuseumswordsmuseumsverd2museumbrosjeawsummuseumhjelmchainmailmuseumkjede

museumdoorWith every viking item I passed, each cell in my earthly body screamed “pillage with pride!” The gods know that I wanted to.. But that my friends, would be an dishonorable act. Now, If you ever find yourself in Oslo – visit Kulturhistorisk Museum and behold all the glory there is to see!

Website of the museum:
http://www.khm.uio.no/

~ Sól Geirsdóttir

2 thoughts on “Museum visit part two

  1. My family and I went to see a Viking exhibition at the Maritime Museum in Sydney, Australia late last year. It was one of the highlights of my year. I learnt so much. They had a really hard life, but created so much beauty. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Leave a Reply

