Photoshoot for RockLove Jewelry (teaser pic and new header)

First and foremost – on behalf of myself and the rest of the band, I must say thank you all for all the nice feedback on my music! I am so excited to show you guys more.
It was heartwarming to read the comments, mails and shares ! Thank you!

The last few days, I have been working hard with a model job for RockLove Jewelry 😀
Here is a teaser picture from the shoot I did:
(Modeling, makeup and hair by she) 
rocklovevikingqueen

More photos to come when Allison of RockLove has gone through them (:

By the northern way – What do you think about my new header? I felt so empowered and divine as I was roaming the norse forest that I simply had to grab my training sword during the shoot. It must have been the beautiful jewelry that granted me that energy. To think it came all the way from New York gave me all the inspiration I needed to flaunt it deep in the norwegian forest with both pride and humble admiration. It is very exciting to do modeling jobs of this sort.

~Sól Spydsdóttir, The Viking Queen.

12 thoughts on “Photoshoot for RockLove Jewelry (teaser pic and new header)

  1. Grats on the modeling job! You definitely look to be thrumming with power, there! Thanks, also, for sharing RockLove, because they make just the sort of jewelry I happen to adore. Excuse me now while I shop hungrily. XD

    By the way, I can’t wait for your band’s EP and any future music. Marvelous work.

Leave a Reply

